2018-05-17

A delegation of Macao Post and Telecommunications Bureau (CTT) led by Ms Lau Wai Meng, Director of CTT, had visited the All-China Philatelic Federation (ACPF) at Beijing on May 8, 2018. The delegation was warmly welcomed by Yang Limin - the President of ACPF, Zhang Yuhu - the Vice-President and Pan Yonghua - the Deputy Secretary-general.

During the meeting, Ms Lau Wai Ming thanked the All-China Philatelic Federation for their support and assistance in the preparations for the "Macao 2018 - 35th Asian International Stamp Exhibition". In order to have a successful exhibition, Ms Lau expected the All-China Philatelic Federation will continue to impart experience and provide guidance for the preparation of the exhibition, continue to help publicize and encourage the collectors to come to visit the exhibition. Since this is the first international stamp exhibition held in Macao, it will attract the attention and interest of stamp collectors from around the world. The President of the ACPF Yang Limin welcomed the delegation's visit. He stated that the All-China Philatelic Federation will give full support and provide all kinds of assistance and utmost publicity for the exhibition. He also wishes "Macao 2018 - 35th Asian International Stamp Exhibition" in great success.

2018-03-12

The Organizing Committee signed the Accepted Exhibits List on 22/02/2018.

2017-08-30

Promotional cocktail for "MACAO2018" during the "World Stamp Exhibition - BANDUNG 2017"

2017-07-28

Macao Post and Telecommunications Bureau and Macao Philatelic Club will jointly host the Macao 2018 - 35th Asian International Stamp Exhibition. The exhibition is under the patronage of Federation of Inter-Asian Philately (FIAP). The agreement signing ceremony was held on 6th June, 2017, at the Headquarters of Macao Post and Telecommunications Bureau.

The Asian International Stamp Exhibition is a regional philatelic exhibition established by FIAP since 1977, aiming to develop the philately industry. It is the first time that the exhibition held in Macao. This exhibition will be held at the Macao Venetian - Convention and Exhibition Centre, from 21st to 24th, September 2018.

MACAO2018 Organizing Committee


Commissioner General: Ms. LAU Wai Meng (Derby)

Deputy Commissioner General: Mr. IO Hong Kuong


Contact

Sales & Booth Rental

Telephone: +853-83968604

Fax: +853-83968603

Email: secretary_1@macao2018.org.mo


Exhibition & Activities

Telephone: +853-28718063

Fax: +853-28718018

Email: secretary_2@macao2018.org.mo


Hotel & Catering

Email: secretary_3@macao2018.org.mo

Federation of Inter-Asian Philately (FIAP)


Coordinator: Dr. Prakob CHIRAKITI

Address: 9/22 Moo 3, Chaengwattana 1, Vibhavadee Rangsit Road, Lak Si, Bangkok 10210, Thailand

Telephone: +66-8 14429955

Email: prakob13@hotmail.com


Assistant Coordinator: Mr. Stephen CHAN

Address: 6D Block 2, Taiping Industrial Centre, Tingkok Road, Taipo, Hong Kong

Telephone: +852 2517 7288

Email: stychan@netvigator.com

2018-05-17

郵電局代表團一行六人由郵電局劉惠明局長率領下前赴北京,在2018年5月8日上午拜訪中華全國集郵聯合會,並獲該會楊利民會長、張玉虎副會長及潘勇華副秘書長的熱烈歡迎。

在會面中,劉惠明局長首先感謝中華全國集郵聯合會對「澳門2018第35屆亞洲國際集郵展覽」籌備工作上的支持和協助宣傳。 並希望中華全國集郵聯合會繼續傳授籌辦郵展的經驗和給予指導,持續協助宣傳和鼓勵國內外集郵人士組團前來參觀,使「澳門2018第35屆亞洲國際集郵展覽」能成功舉辦。並期望透過澳門首次舉辦的國際郵票展覽能吸引世界各地集郵人士對澳門郵票的關注和熱愛。 中華全國集郵聯合會楊利民會長歡迎代表團的來訪,楊會長表示中華全國集郵聯合會將全力支持,給予各方面的協助和最大力度的宣傳,更預祝「澳門2018第35屆亞洲國際集郵展覽」完滿成功。

2018-03-12

2018年2月22日,籌委會簽署接納參賽展品清單

2017-08-30

於「萬隆2017世界郵票展覽」期間在當地舉行「澳門2018」宣傳酒會

2017-07-28

由郵電局與澳門集郵協會共同主辦之「澳門2018第35屆亞洲國際集郵展覽」,獲得亞洲集郵聯合會(FIAP) 贊助,已於2017年6月6日在郵電局總部大樓簽署協議。

亞洲國際集郵展覽是亞洲集郵聯合會為推動集郵事業發展而成立的區域性集郵展覽,自1977年開始舉辦。首次在澳門舉辦的亞洲集郵展覽,日期定於2018年9月21日(星期五) 至24日(星期一),為期4天,在澳門威尼斯人會議展覽中心舉行。

「澳門2018」籌備委員會


總徵集員:劉惠明 女士

副總徵集員:姚鴻光 生生


聯絡

銷售及攤位租賃

電話:+853-83968604

傳真:+853-83968603

電郵:secretary_1@macao2018.org.mo


展覽及活動

電話:+853-28718063

傳真:+853-28718018

電郵:secretary_2@macao2018.org.mo


酒店及宴請

電郵:secretary_3@macao2018.org.mo

亞洲集郵聯合會


協調員:Dr. Prakob CHIRAKITI

地址:9/22 Moo 3, Chaengwattana 1, Vibhavadee Rangsit Road, Lak Si, Bangkok 10210, Thailand

電話:+66-8 14429955

電郵:prakob13@hotmail.com


助理協調員:陳贊殷 先生

地址:香港大埔汀角路太平工業中心第二座6D

電話:+852 2517 7288

電郵:stychan@netvigator.com